News Flash

Dania Beach - Community Spotlight

Posted on: June 12, 2020

Free COVID-19 Walk-Up Testing Site

Dania Beach Covid testing Site

Free COVID-19 Walk-Up Testing Site
@ Dania Beach City Hall Parking Garage.
The Florida Department of Health (DOH) in Broward County, in partnership with the City of Dania Beach, is hosting a free COVID-19 Walk-Up Testing Site at the City Hall Parking Garage from 12 noon to 6 p.m. on the following days:

Thursday, June 18, Friday, June 19, Saturday, June 20
Thursday, June 25, Friday, June 26, Saturday, June 27
Tuesday, June 30, Wednesday, July 1, Thursday, July 2
Thursday, July 9, Friday, July 10, Saturday, July 11

This is walk-up testing. You can drive and park, take public transportation or walk-in. No appointment necessary. Those interested in securing a set day and time are encouraged to call 954.412.7300 to schedule an appointment.
PLEASE NOTE: THIS IS NOT an ANTIBODY TEST

Testing is available to everyone. Anyone can come. All ages welcomed.

Dania Beach Covid testing Site

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Dania Beach - Community Spotlight

The City of Dania Beach’s 2019 Water Quality Report

Water Quality Report

Posted on: June 26, 2020
Access to City Services  & Pay Bills Remotely

Access to City Services

Posted on: March 13, 2020
Dania Beach small businesses are ready to welcome you back #ILOVELOCAL

#ILOVELOCAL

Posted on: June 1, 2020
TEMPORARY OUTDOOR SEATING PERMIT

TEMPORARY OUTDOOR SEATING PERMIT

Posted on: May 21, 2020
CITY HALL is CLOSED until further notice in order to help prevent the spread of COVID-19 Coronavirus

CITY HALL IS CLOSED

Posted on: March 17, 2020
The City of Dania Beach has suspended all after school and sports programs and all major city events

Events / Activities Postponed

Posted on: March 13, 2020
FDOT Construction Dania Beach Broward

FDOT Construction

Posted on: March 10, 2020
CGI Community Videos Dania Beach

Video Tour

Posted on: June 18, 2018
Dania Beach Easy Permit Search

Easy Permit Search

Posted on: December 28, 2018
Use Dania Beach Police Stations as your Safe Spot!

Safe Spot

Posted on: July 23, 2019
Tunnel_on_sea_grape_tree_arrow Conehead Termites

Report Conehead Termites

Posted on: August 29, 2018